Cowan Center 20th Anniversary Season twitter Facebook
            CONTACT US
Susan Thomae-Morphew
Executive Director
smorphew@uttyler.edu

Feel free to contact Susan about management of center and all areas.

Terri Holland
Assistant Director
tholland@uttyler.edu

Feel free to contact Terri about box office management (tickets), sponsor and member benefits, and media buys.


 

Mike Stephens
Technical Director
mstephens@uttyler.edu

Feel free to contact Mike about technical services/backstage management.


Mark Wilson
Business Manager
mwilson@uttyler.edu

Feel free to contact Mark about contracts and financial management.


Melanie Mogle
Administrative Associate
mmogle@uttyler.edu

Feel free to contact Melanie about accounts receivable and payable, scheduling the venue, artist relations.


 

Liz Hutson
Coordinator of Patron Services
ehutson@uttyler.edu

Feel free to contact Liz about box office (tickets), group sales, volunteering or front of house management.





UT TYLER COWAN CENTER

3900 University Blvd,
FAC 1120
Tyler TX
Box Office 903-566-7424

Directions »

UT TYLER COWAN CENTER • 3900 University Blvd, FAC 1120 • Tyler, TX • Box Office 903-566-7424 • © UT Tyler Cowan Center 2016
About UsCommunity Events •  Your VisitUT Tyler Students • Contact UsPhoto Gallery
Sunny 106.5 fox51 KETX The Blaze FM logo Tyler Today Logo CBS 19 logo Jeff Foxworthy Jaston Williams Greater Tuna Poster